The Lone Star Art Auction is actively seeking consignments for our third annual Fall 2024 Auction to be held on October 12, 2024 in Dallas, Texas. If you are interested in consigning your artwork, please call the auction office at 469.608.7600 or emailĀ

Artists Wanted

We specialize in American, Western, Wildlife, Sporting and Texas fine art of the 19th – 21st centuries. We handle original paintings, drawings and sculpture and we generally do not consign prints or reproductions. Please click this link for a list of artists we are seeking.


Once your artwork information including descriptions, dimensions, and photographs have been submitted and reviewed, we will get back to you promptly with our analysis including market valuations. At that time, we will also extend an offer for consignment if it is determined appropriate by both parties.

Robert Abbett
William Acheff
Cyrus Afsary
Roy Anderson
Bill Anton
Clyde Aspevig
James Elliot Bama
Reveau Bassett
Joe Beeler
Thomas Hart Benton
Oscar Berninghaus
Albert Bierstadt
Ernest Blumenschein
James Boren
Paul Calle
Ken Carlson
John Clymer

John Coleman
Eanger Irving Couse
John Cowan
Tim Cox
Cyrus Edwin Dallin
Glenn Dean
Gerard Curtis Delano
Harvey Dunn
William Herbert Dunton
Charlie Dye
Henry Farny
James Earle Fraser
E. William Gollings
Phillip Goodwin
Martin Grelle
Logan Hagege
G. Harvey
Ernest Martin Hennings
Victor Higgins

Frank B. Hoffman
Clark Hulings
Wilson Hurley
Harry Jackson
Frank Tenney Johnson
Wolf Kahn
Bob Kuhn
Friedrich Kuhnert
William Robinson Leigh
Tom Lovell
Frank McCarthy
Dave McGary
Ed Mell
Thomas Moran
John Moyers
John Nieto
Jim Norton
Julian Onderdonk

Bill Owen
Bert Geer Phillips
George Phippen
Kyle Polzin
Alexander Proctor
Robert Pummill
Frank Reaugh
Grant Redden
Frederic Remington
James Reynolds
Kenneth Riley
James Robinson
Carl Rungius
Charles M. Russell
Tom Ryan
Porfirio Salinas
Birger Sandzen
Richard Shmid

Fritz Scholder
Charles Schreyvogel
Bob Scriver
Ray Sexton
Olaf C. Seltzer
Joseph Henry Sharp
David Shepherd
Tim Shinabarger
Henry Shrady
William Slaughter
Tucker Smith
Gordon E. Snidow
Howard Terpning
Walter Ufer
Theodore Waddell
Melvin Warren
Olaf Wieghorst
Robert William Wood